Find a Person

The contact details of our academic and non-academic staff can be found below. If you have a general query please ring the Lodge on 01865 274100 or email

Robin Meyer
Junior Research Fellow
Diebold Research Assistant in Comparative Philology & Lector for Latin and Greek language
Angela Moore
Andrew Miller
Honorary Fellow
Professor of Molecular Biology
Kerry Minton
Staff member
College Nurse
Sofia Miron Sardiello
Staff member
Events Host
Nicole Moore
Visiting Scholar
Professor and Associate Dean
Angela Moore
Angela Moore
Staff member
Battels Administrator
Elise Morero
Elise Morero
Research Fellow
Postdoctoral Researcher, Khalili Research Centre
Richard Morin
Richard Morin
Governing Body Fellow, Staff member
Linda Mulcahy
Governing Body Fellow
Professor of Socio-Legal Studies
Benito Muller
Benito Müller
Supernumerary Fellow


Can't find who you are looking for?
Try the University of Oxford Staff Directory.