College Officers

President     Professor Dame Hermione Lee
Vicegerent Professor Philomen Probert
Senior Tutor Ms Gillian Hamnett
Bursar Mr Richard Morin
Development Director Mr William Conner
Secretary to Governing Body Dr Jacob Dahl
Research Fellows Liason Officer Professor Anne Deighton
Visiting Scholars Liaison Officer Dr Daniel Isaacson
Deans of Degrees: Dr Jay Lewis
Dr Ellen Rice
Professor Bryan Sykes
Dr Roger Tomlin
Professor Christina Redfield
9 March 2017

Rosalind Rickaby, Professor of Biogeochemistry, is the 2017 recipient of the prestigious Lyell Medal, given by the Geological Society of London....

8 March 2017

Professor Dame Hermione Lee joins a team of leading female academics and the Oxford Belles in delivering some fun(damental) advice for women...

13 February 2017

The College was deeply saddened to hear of the death of our Emeritus Fellow Professor Glen Dudbridge.