Find a Person

The contact details of our academic and non-academic staff can be found below. If you have a general query please ring the Lodge on 01865 274100 or email

Tim Hitchens
Sir Tim Hitchens
President of Wolfson College
Angela Moore
Douglas Abraham
Emeritus Fellow
Emeritus Professor
Samson Abramsky
Governing Body Fellow
Christopher Strachey Professor of Computing
Angela Moore
John W. Adams
Honorary Fellow
Chairman and founder of the Foundation for Law, Justice and Society
Andreia Albuquerque Wendt
Junior Research Fellow
Post doc
Nicholas Allen
Emeritus Fellow
Emeritus Fellow
Karin Amatmoekrim
Visiting Scholar
Global South Visiting Fellow
Angela Moore
David Anderson
Emeritus Fellow
Emeritus Professor
Daniel Andersson
Research Fellow
Research Fellow in History
Ruben Andersson
Governing Body Fellow
Associate Professor in Migration and Development


Can't find who you are looking for?
Try the University of Oxford Staff Directory.