The Fournier Trio
The Fournier Trio tenth Anniversary Concert

Published on:

18 November 2019


On Sunday 24 November, The Fournier Trio returns to Wolfson College for their tenth year Anniversary Concert. 

Formed in 2009, the internationally award-winning Fournier Trio has rapidly established itself as one of the leading young chamber ensembles in the UK. The Fornier Trio consists of pianist Chiao-Ying Chang, violinist Sulki Yu, and cellist Pei-Jee Ng. This Sunday they return to Wolfson to celebrate their tenth year anniversary with a concert where they will play parts of Saint-Saens, Schubert, and Brahms. Tickets start from £15 and can be purchased on the door of the event. The event is free for students. 

The Fournier Trio - 10th Anniversary Concert
24 November 2019, 17:00, The Leonard Wolfson Auditorium 
Read more