Home > Events

Wolfson Events

If you’d like to list your College event on our website, please fill in this quick events form and we’ll add it to the calendar.

Upcoming events

Sat 29 Jun | 13:30 - 14:15

Garden and Decarbonisation tours

Arrow
Sat 29 Jun | 21:00 - 02:00

Wolfson 50th Anniversary Bop: Rivers & Fairies

Arrow
Sat 20 Jul | 20:00 - 21:00

International House of Vape: Redefining Theatre Experience

Arrow
Thu 17 Oct | 19:00 - 22:00

Guest Night

Arrow
Thu 17 Oct | 18:00 - 19:00

Art Tour

Arrow
Thu 24 Oct | 19:00 - 22:00

Guest Night

Arrow
Thu 31 Oct | 19:00 - 22:00

Guest Night

Arrow
Thu 07 Nov | 19:00 - 22:00

Guest Night

Arrow
Thu 14 Nov | 19:00 - 22:00

Guest Night

Arrow
Thu 21 Nov | 19:00 - 22:00

Guest Night

Arrow
Thu 28 Nov | 19:00 - 22:00

Thanksgiving Guest Night

Arrow
Thu 05 Dec | 19:00 - 22:00

Guest Night

Arrow