Find a Person

The contact details of our academic and non-academic staff can be found below. If you have a general query please ring the Lodge on 01865 274100.

Hamsa Rajan
THSC Current Students
Departmental Lecturer
Dr Mario Recker
Royal Society University Research Fellow, Department of Zoology
Christina Redfield
Governing Body Fellow
Senior Research Fellow, Department of Biochemistry, Professor of Molecular Biophysics
Francisco Rezek
Honorary Fellow
wolfon crest b/w
Ellen Rice
Governing Body Fellow
Ancient History and Archaeology
Rosalind Rickaby
Governing Body Fellow
Professor of Biogeochemistry
Moritz Riede
Governing Body Fellow
ULNTF in Soft Functional Nanomaterials
Zohar Ringel
Junior Research Fellow
Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellow
wolfon crest b/w
Paul Roberts
Governing Body Fellow
David Robey
Emeritus Fellow
Faculty of Medieval and Modern Languages


Can't find who you are looking for?
Try the University of Oxford Staff Directory.