Find a Person

The contact details of our academic and non-academic staff can be found below. If you have a general query please ring the Lodge on 01865 274100 or email

Louisa Parker
Visiting Scholar
Writer and artist
Martyn Parker
Staff member
Minibus Driver
Rachel Parkinson
Junior Research Fellow
Academic Visitor
Miles Pattenden
Research Fellow
Departmental Lecturer
Lydia Payne
Staff member
Nursery Manager
Mike Pearson
Mike Pearson
Staff member
Head Gardener
John Penney
Emeritus Fellow
Christopher Perrins
Emeritus Fellow
HOCHARD Pierre-Olivier
Visiting Scholar
Dr - Lecturer
Jonathan Pila
Governing Body Fellow
Reader in Mathematical Logic


Can't find who you are looking for?
Try the University of Oxford Staff Directory.