Find a Person

The contact details of our academic and non-academic staff can be found below. If you have a general query please ring the Lodge on 01865 274100 or email

Cluster Members

Padraig Mac Carron
Pádraig Mac Carron
Junior Research Fellow
Post-doctoral Researcher
Michael Macdonald
Honorary Fellow
Honorary Fellow at Wolfson College
Kathie Mackay
Staff member
Senior Development Officer
Zaad Mahmood
Visiting Scholar
Departmental Lecturer in South Asian Development and Politics
Shinobu Majima
Visiting Scholar
Colin Maltby
Supernumerary Fellow
Investment Manager
Angela Moore
Rt Hon Lord Mance
Honorary Fellow
Jim Mann
Emeritus Fellow
Professor in Human Nutrition and Medicine, University of Otago, Dunedin, New Zealand
Chiara Marletto
Junior Research Fellow
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Materials Department and Junior Research Fellow, Wolfson College
Owen Maroney
Research Fellow
Post-doctoral Research Associate, Faculty of Philosophy


Can't find who you are looking for?
Try the University of Oxford Staff Directory.