Find a Person

The contact details of our academic and non-academic staff can be found below. If you have a general query please ring the Lodge on 01865 274100 or email

Jamie Lachman
Junior Research Fellow
Research Officer
Matthew Landrus
Supernumerary Fellow
History of Art Department and Faculty of History
Bettina Lange
Governing Body Fellow
University Lecturer in Law and Regulation
David Langslow
Emeritus Fellow
Emeritus Fellow
Dame Hermione Lee
Honorary Fellow
Wolfson College President 2008-2017
Christian Levett
Honorary Fellow
James Lewis
Jay Lewis
Governing Body Fellow
Associate Professor of Korean History
Angela Moore
Steve Lewis
Staff member
Night Porter/Lodge Receptionist
David Lewis
Honorary Fellow
Sandie Lowe
Staff member
Bursar's PA


Can't find who you are looking for?
Try the University of Oxford Staff Directory.