Find a Person

The contact details of our academic and non-academic staff can be found below. If you have a general query please ring the Lodge on 01865 274100 or email

Tim Hitchens
Sir Tim Hitchens
President of Wolfson College
Angela Moore
Martine Halban
Honorary Fellow
Peter Halban Profile Pic
Peter Halban
Honorary Fellow
Andrew Hamilton
Honorary Fellow
Sam Hampton
Junior Research Fellow
Junior Research Fellow
Etienne Hanelt
Student Representative
Elected member of GB
Henry Hardy
Honorary Fellow
Paul Harrison
Governing Body Fellow
Clinical Reader in Psychiatry; Honorary Consultant Psychiatrist; Professor of Psychiatry
Simon Harrison
Honorary Fellow
Barbara Harriss-White
Emeritus Fellow


Can't find who you are looking for?
Try the University of Oxford Staff Directory.