Find a Person

The contact details of our academic and non-academic staff can be found below. If you have a general query please ring the Lodge on 01865 274100 or email

Cluster Members

Hui (Janet) Xue
Visiting Scholar
Research Associate
Taha Yasseri
Research Fellow
Research Fellow in Computational Social Science
Carey Young
Creative Arts Fellow
Creative Arts Fellow
Dr Ying Yu
Ying Yu 于 颖
Research Fellow
Stipendiary Research Fellow in Law, Justice and Society
Angela Moore
Zeynep Yurekli-Gorkay
Governing Body Fellow
Associate Professor in Islamic Art and Architecture
David Zeitlyn
Supernumerary Fellow
Professor of Social Anthropology
Ina Zharkevich
Junior Research Fellow
Leverhulme Early Career Research Fellow
Anna Zubek
Anna Zubek
Staff member
HR Manager


Can't find who you are looking for?
Try the University of Oxford Staff Directory.