Find a Person

The contact details of our academic and non-academic staff can be found below. If you have a general query please ring the Lodge on 01865 274100 or email

David De Roure
Supernumerary Fellow
Michelle Degli Esposti
Junior Research Fellow
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Anne Deighton
Emeritus Fellow
Professor of European International Politics
Janet DeLaine
Emeritus Fellow
Emeritus Fellow
Stefan Dercon
Emeritus Fellow
Professor of Development Economics
David Deutsch
Honorary Fellow
Visiting Professor of Physics
Katrien Devolder
Katrien Devolder
Research Fellow
Marie Curie Fellow at the Oxford Uehiro Centre for Practical Ethics
Eduardo Dias
Visiting Scholar
Academic Visitor
Thiago Dos Santos
Staff member
Events Host
Jérôme Doyon
Junior Research Fellow
Departmental Lecturer


Can't find who you are looking for?
Try the University of Oxford Staff Directory.