Agendas for committee members

Please note that the links below are for the use of committee members only.

Main committees


  • Arts Sub-Committee (chair: Mark Norman)
  • Catering Sub-Committee (chair: Prof Marcus Banks)
  • Day Nursery Sub-Committee (chair: Jim Benson)
  • Grounds Sub-Committee (chair: Walter Sawyer)
  • Health and Safety Committee (chair: Bursar)
  • Investment Committee (chair: President)
  • IT Committee (chair: Bursar)
  • Wine Sub-Committee (chair: Prof Andrew Neil)
9 March 2017

Rosalind Rickaby, Professor of Biogeochemistry, is the 2017 recipient of the prestigious Lyell Medal, given by the Geological Society of London....

8 March 2017

Professor Dame Hermione Lee joins a team of leading female academics and the Oxford Belles in delivering some fun(damental) advice for women...

13 February 2017

The College was deeply saddened to hear of the death of our Emeritus Fellow Professor Glen Dudbridge.